Lịch trình chiếu video hậu trường bộ sưu tập thời trang HUYỀN THOẠI SA MẠC

0

Broadcast schedule for DESERT LEGENDS Fashion Photo Shoot Behind-the-Scenes Video.

Saturday, August 10, 2013
7:45 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
10:45 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VBS – VIETNAMESE BROADCAST SERVICES
KJLA 57.6 – Southern California
Galaxy 19 Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV: www.VBStelevision.com

Sunday, August 11, 2013

4 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
7 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VIETFACE TV – KJLA 57.2 – Southern California
VIETFACE TV – DIRECTV Channel 2076 & Galaxy
For viewers nationwide and in Canada

Sunday, August 11, 2013

8 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
11 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
SAIGON TV KJLA 57.5 – Southern California
Galaxy Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV – www.saigontivi.com

Sunday, August 11
, 2013
8:45 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
11:45 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
SET (SAIGON ENTERTAINMENT TELEVISION)
KJLA 57.4 – Southern California


The DESERT LEGENDS Fashion Photo Shoot Behind-the-Scenes Video will also be available on the home page of VietBeauty’s website, www.VietBeautyMag.com, and VietBeauty’s Facebook page, www.facebook.com/vietbeautymag soon.