OASIS CHARM

0
504

A fashion story that stirs the urge to bask in the oasis charm of Beverly Hills. The mid-century homes serve as a seclusive template, captivating the retro modern aesthetics for a sense of escape and leisure.


On Diep – Hat: H&M www.hm.com; Top: Wayf www.nordstrom.com; Pant: Blank NYC www.freepeople.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Pacific Sunset.

On Huyen – Dress: Ted Baker www.tedbaker.com; Sunglasses: House of Harlow www.bloomingdales.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Rub Me The Sarong Way.


On Huyen – Hat: Diane’s Swimwear www.dianesbeachwear.com; Dress: Jonathan Bash http://jonathanbashdesigns.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Rub Me The Sarong Way.


On Diep – Dress: Free People www.freepeople.com; Necklace: House of Harlow www.bloomingdales.com; Bracelet: Vintage Mapier Paris Designer; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Rockin’ The Reef.


On Diep – Hat: Diane’s Swimwear www.dianesbeachwear.com; Top: Private Arts www.privateartsla.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Rockin’ The Reef.

On Huyen – Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com; Necklace: Free People; Top: Private Arts; Skirt: Top Shop; Kimono: Audrey; Bracelet: H&M; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Mali-Blu Me Away.


On Diep – Dress: BCBG www.bcbg.com; Belt: Free People www.freepeople.com; Shoes: Isola www.nordstrom.com; Jewelry: Free People www.freepeople.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Tahiti Hottie.


On Huyen – Top: Mara Hoffman www.marahoffman.com; Kimono: Gypsy Junkies www.gypsyjunkies.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Tahiti Hottie.


On Huyen – Dress: Nasty Gal www.shopnastygal.com; Shoes: Brian Atwood www.nordstrom.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Mali-Blu Me Away.


On Diep – Jumper: Soho; Bracelet: Nordstroms www.Nordstroms.com; Shoes: Clark Oxfords www.Nordstroms.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Pacific Sunset.


On Diep – Swimsuit: Victoria’s Secret www.victoriassecret.com; Kimono: BlackList www.shopwasteland.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Pacific Sunset.


On Diep – Hat: Free People www.freepeople.com; Top: Top Shop www.topshop.com; Shorts: Top Shop www.topshop.com; Nails, GELISH Colors of Paradise Collection – Pacific Sunset.


Credits


Executive Producer

   QUANG NGUYEN
 
Photographer

   JERIC PIO AGUSTIN
Creative Director
   MICHELLE KUNZ
   
Photography Assistants

   JEREMY JACKSON
   YVES HUY TRUONG

Make-up Artist

   DOMINIQUE LERMA
 
Hair Stylist

    GUI SCHOEDLER

Nail Stylist

    THAO NGUYEN
 
Wardrobe Stylist

    JASMINE VO
Wardrobe Assistant
    GENESIS
 
Models

   DIEP TRAN
   HUYEN TRAN