Lịch trình chiếu video hậu trường bộ sưu tập thời trang “THE MIDNIGHT TRAIN"

0
367

Broadcast Schedule For “THE MIDNIGHT TRAIN” Fashion Photoshoot Behind-The-Scenes Video



Saturday, December 21, 2014

5:30 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
8:30 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VIETFACE TV – DIRECTV Channel 2076 & Galaxy Satellite 19
For viewers nationwide and in Canada

7 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
10 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VBS – VIETNAMESE BROADCAST SERVICES
KJLA 57.6 – Southern California
Galaxy 19 Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV: www.VBStelevision.com

7:30 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
10:30 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VIETFACE TV – KJLA 57.2 – Southern California
Online TV: www.vietfacetv572.com

8 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
11 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
SAIGON TV – KJLA 57.5 – Southern California
Galaxy Satellite 19 – US and Canada
Online TV – www.saigontivi.com

8:30 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
11:30 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
SET (SAIGON ENTERTAINMENT TELEVISION)
KJLA 57.4 – Southern California


The THE MIDNIGHT TRAIN Fashion Photo Shoot Behind-the-Scenes Video will also be available on the home page of VietBeauty’s website,www.VietBeautyMag.com, and VietBeauty’s Facebook page, www.facebook.com/vietbeautymag soon.