LỊCH TRÌNH CHIẾU FASHION VIDEO "QUÝ"

0
473

Photography: HUY KHIEM
Creative Direction & Styling: VIKTORNL
Ao Dai: CYNTHIA BUI
Hair & Makeup: TRAVIS VU & VIVIAN HUONG VU
Nails: THAO NGUYEN
Model: KELLY HUYNH
Sponsored by Hand & Nail Harmony


BROADCAST SCHEDULE FOR “QUÝ” FASHION VIDEO


Thursday, Jan 30 (30 Tết)
4:30 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ) .
7:30 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VIETFACE TV – DIRECTV Channel 2076 & Galaxy Satellite 19
For viewers nationwide and in Canada
Thursday, Jan 30 (30 Tết)
6-7 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
9-10 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VIETFACE TV – KJLA 57.2 – Southern California
Online TV: www.vietfacetv572.com
Thursday, Jan 30 (30 Tết)
7 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
10 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
VBS – VIETNAMESE BROADCAST SERVICES
KJLA 57.6 – Southern California
Galaxy 19 Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV: www.VBStelevision.com 
Thursday, Jan 30 (30 Tết)
Giao thừa – 12 am Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
3 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
NÉT VIỆT TELEVISION
1.6 KAXT – CD – Northern California
Saturday, Feb 1 (Mùng 2 Tết)
4 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
7 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
SET (SAIGON ENTERTAINMENT TELEVISION)
KJLA 57.4 – Southern California
Saturday, Feb 1 (Mùng 2 Tết)
7:20 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
10:20 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)
SAIGON TV – KJLA 57.5 – Southern California
Galaxy Satellite 19 – US and Canada
Online TV – www.saigontivi.com


The “QUÝ” Fashion Photo Shoot Behind-the-Scenes Video will also be available on the home page of VietBeauty’s website,www.VietBeautyMag.com, and VietBeauty’s Facebook page, www.facebook.com/vietbeautymag soon.