GAME OF THRONES | Fashion Editorial

0
996

up-PAGE-1-2

On Hannah
DRESS Timothy Hoang
CORSET Amato Haute Couture by Furne One amatohautecouture.com
RING Sticks+Stones stickstonestyle.com
CROWN Custom Travis Vu travisvu.com
SHOES Laura Kasti laurakasti.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – TAN MY HIDE.

nologoPAGE-3-4

On Hannah
DRESS MacDuggal macduggal.com
RING Sticks+Stones stickstonestyle.com
SHOE Laura Kasti laurakasti.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – PUMPS OR COWBOY BOOTS.

no_logo2PAGE-3-4

On Diana
DRESS Designs by Michael Ngo designsbymichaelngo.com
HARNESS Kenny Kenny Gear kennykennygear.com
RING Charles Albert charlesalbert.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – A TOUCH OF SASS.

NO-logo-1_PAGE-5-6

On Diana
DRESS Cary Santiago @carysantiago
SHOE Alejandra G alejandrag.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – TEX’AS ME LATER.

2_NOlogo_PAGE-5-6

On Hannah
DRESS, Tim
RING, Charles Albert charlesalbert.com
FLORAL HEADPIECE, Olena Dats olena-dats.com
MESH PIECE, Amren Tulano amrentulano.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – PLUM TUCKERED OUT.

1_NOLOGOPAGE-7-8

On Diana
DRESS Timothy Hoang
CROWN Custom Travis Vu travisvu.com
RING Charles Albert charlesalbert.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – A TOUCH OF SASS.

2_NOLOGOPAGE-7-8

On Diana
DRESS Timothy Hoang
CHIFFON ROBE Emily Daccarett emilydaccarett.com
CROWN Custom Travis Vu travisvu.com
RING Charles Albert charlesalbert.com
SHOES Alapel alepel.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – A TOUCH OF SASS.

1_NOLOGO

On Hannah
DRESS Cary Santiago @carysantiago
RING Sticks+Stones stickstonestyle.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – TAN MY HIDE.

2_NOLOGOPAGE-9-10

On Hannah
LEATHER CORSET Dai Le dailedesign.com
BONDAGE BRA Pretty Bad Things
SKIRT Olena Dats olena-dats.com
PANTIES Cutting Edge Archives
CHOKER Kenny Kenny Gear kennykennygear.com
RING Bar III macys.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – TAN MY HIDE.

NOLOGOPAGE-11-12

On Diana
DRESS Cary Santiago @carysantiago
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – A TOUCH OF SASS.

1_NOLOGOPAGE-13-14

On Diana
DRESS Cary Santiago @carysantiago
MASK CoutureMask couturemask.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – TEX’AS ME LATER.

2_NOLOGOPAGE-13-14

On Diana
DRESS MacDuggal macduggal.com
HAND CHAIN Sticks+Stones stickstonestyle.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – HOLY COW-GIRL!.

1_NOLOGOPAGE-15-16

On Diana
DRESS & BOOTS Designs by Michael Ngo designsbymichaelngo.com
HARNESS Kenny Kenny Gear kennykennygear.com
RING Charles Albert charlesalbert.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – A TOUCH OF SASS.

2_NOLOGOPAGE-15-16

On Diana
DRESS, Tim
CHIFFON ROBE, Emily Daccarett emilydaccarett.com
CROWN, Custom Travis Vu travisvu.com
RING, Charles Albert charlesalbert.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – On Diana: A TOUCH OF SASS; On Hannah: TAN MY HIDE.

NOLOGOPAGE-17-18

On Hannah
DRESS Timothy Hoang
RING Charles Albert charlesalbert.com
FLORAL HEADPIECE Olena Dats olena-dats.com
MESH VEIL Amren Tulano amrentulano.com
NAILS Gelish Urban Cowgirl Collection – PLUM TUCKERED OUT.

Xem thêm: GẶP GỠ 3 NHÀ TẠO MẪU CỦA BỘ THỜI TRANG GAME OF THRONES


CONTENTtrang_LOgo-gameUntitled-1

SPONSORED BY HAND & NAIL HARMONY, INC.

Gellish-logo

714.773.9758
NailHarmony.com

CREW CREDITS

Photographer HUY KHIEM
Creative Director VIKTORNL
Makeup & Hair TRAVIS VU
Fashion Stylist ERICA SANAE

Nails THAO NGUYEN
Photography Assistants TERRY HUY & JOE EISENBACH
Retoucher ANDREW NGUYEN
Models HANNAH DO (MSA MODELS) & DIANA NECULA (MDM MODELS)