COSMOPROF NORTH AMERICA 2012 LAS VEGAS video report

0
333

Broadcast schedule for
COSMOPROF NORTH AMERICA 2012 LAS VEGAS video report

Lịch trình chiếu video phóng sự hội chợ thẩm mỹ COSMOPROF NORTH AMERICA2012 LAS VEGAS

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
5 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)

VIETFACE TV
KJLA 57.2 – Southern California
Online TV: http://socal.vietfacetv.com/

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
5 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
8 m Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)

VIETFACE TV – DIRECTV Channel 2076 & Galaxy
For viewers nationwide and in Canada

Friday, January 18, 2013
7 pm, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)
10 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)

VBS – VIETNAMESE BROADCAST SERVICES
KJLA 57.6 – Southern California
Galaxy 19 Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV: www.VBStelevision.com

Sunday, January 20, 2013
7 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miềnTây Hoa Kỳ)
10 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)

LITTLE SAIGON TV
KJLA 57.7 – Southern California
Galaxy 19 Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV – www.littlesaigontv.com

Sunday, January 20, 2013
10:45 am, Pacific Standard Time (giờ miền Tây Hoa Kỳ)

SET (SAIGON ENTERTAINMENT TELEVISION)
KJLA 57.4 – Southern California

Monday, January 21, 2013
7:45 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miềnTây Hoa Kỳ).
10:45 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)

SAIGON TV
KJLA 57.5 – Southern California
Galaxy Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV – www.saigontivi.com

Tuesday, January 22, 2013
4 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miềnTây Hoa Kỳ)
7 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)

7 pm Pacific Standard Time (giờ miềnTây Hoa Kỳ)
10 pm Eastern Standard Time (giờ miền Đông)

LITTLE SAIGON TV
Galaxy 19 Satellite – US and Canada

Wednesday, January 23, 2013
3:30 pm, Pacific Standard Time 
6:30 pm, Eastern Standard Time

VBS – VIETNAMESE BROADCAST SERVICES
KJLA 57.6 – Southern California
Galaxy 19 Satellite – US and Canada
Online TV: www.VBStelevision.com

The Cosmoprof North America 2012 Las Vegas video report is also available on the home page of VietBeauty’s website, www.VietBeautyMag.com